Join the next masterclass (maximum of 6 participants)

Friday, October 23rd & 30th 2020 (2.5hrs each day)

PST time zone: 10 - 12.30pm

EST time zone: 1 - 3.30pm 

BST time zone: 6 - 8.30pm

Now Full

Upcoming dates

 

Friday, November 6th & 13th 2020 

PST time zone: 2 - 4.30pm

EST time zone: 5 - 7.30pm

BST time zone: 10pm - 12.30am

Friday, November 20th & 27th 2020 

PST time zone: 10 - 12.30pm

EST time zone: 1 - 3.30pm 

BST time zone: 6 - 8.30pm

Friday, December 4th & 11th 2020 

PST time zone: 2 - 4.30pm

EST time zone: 5 - 7.30pm

BST time zone: 10pm - 12.30am

Clarify Your Lucrative Niche Masterclass
Registration Form
arrow&v

Fee is £197

Stop going round in circles about your offer & Niche!

Overcome Imposter Syndrome!

Rock what you are good at!

Nail your best offer for your best niche!

 

Clarifying your Lucrative Niche is fundamental to your self confidence, marketing and business strategy.

 

In this masterclass, you will first clarify what your ideal gift is, out of all the gifts, skills and talents that you have. You will clarify your ideal client and the lucrative micro niche for your business. You will learn to identify which clients suit you best at this time. You will feel at ease with your offer based on your knowledge, life experience, passion, and skills. Many of us who have faced trauma may avoid seeing or accepting what we are really good at. This is a symptom of the Imposter Syndrome. You struggle to own what appeals to you because you feel like you do not belong, like you are not good enough. You can overcome this. Sometimes you struggle with clarifying your niche, because you do not realise how fast you are growing and that your business goals need to grow and evolve. This masterclass supports you to clarify your best offer and define what is most important to you now. You will be supported through exercises, reflection, and group feedback, to overcome imposter syndrome and resolve the common fears about selecting a lucrative niche for your new or evolving business.

 

Sign up for the masterclass  below.

 

This masterclass supports you to see the purpose of your personal story and change unhelpful narrative. You get to:

  • release what restricts you around your niche

  • reframe your self perception

  • reaffirm your offer &

  • define how your niche is most important to you now.

 

You get to explore, go within, connect with self, release hidden fears and clarify your best niche fit. The masterclass includes a special google keyword planner training.

 

You will be supported by Bola to make this massive leap, in the live video sessions, through exercises, reflection, and group feedback, to resolve the common fears about selecting a lucrative niche for your new or evolving business.

 

Testimonials:

"First, I have to say that it was a pleasure to meet and be guided through this process by you!  You’re such a lovely person, I wish I could know you in real life. This class was clarifying and enlightening.  I was able to think deeper and differently.  Not only was my niche reaffirmed, but I now have some ideas to help me tweak my messaging around it to attract the right people for me. And learning about Google Keyword Planner was a bonus!  That is a tool I’ll use again and again. Thanks again, Bola"

- AL, USA

"Thank you for your effort in creating a course that really drills down and offers a concrete path for us to develop a meaningful outlet for our passions. Your love for the work shows through the content and thoughtful questions! - LW, USA

"Thank you Bola. I appreciate your follow ups and reminders"

- CF, USA

" Thank you Bola! This was an amazingly helpful class. I'm so         glad I signed up" - AW, USA

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • anchor icon

copyright @ Bola Abimbola

Always consult your physician prior to using transformational tools